Contact Show Management

AXPONA Audio Expo North America
203-371-6322
info@jdevents.com

Liz Miller Event Director
203-416-1925
liz@jdevents.com

Mark Freed VP Sales
203-416-1927
mark@jdevents.com

Dawn Jeffrey Ticket Sales & Information
203-371-6322, x206
dawn@jdevents.com

Melissa Cercone Manager, Exhibitor Services & Operations
203-371-6322 x212
melissa@jdevents.com

Stephen Davis Director of Sales & Industry Relations
386-586-5720
sdavis@axpona.com

Lou Mancini Vice President, Operations
203-371-6322, x211
lou@jdevents.com

Joel A. Davis President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322

ADDRESS: 55 Walls Drive, Suite 204; Fairfield, CT 06824