Contact Show Management

AXPONA
Audio Expo North America
203-371-6322
Liz Miller Smith
VP, Event Director
203-416-1925
liz@jdevents.com
Mark Freed
VP Sales
203-416-1927
mark@jdevents.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
203-371-6322 x212
jordan@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-416-1926
lou@jdevents.com
Stephanie Castillo
Marketing Coordinator
203-371-6322 x204
stephanie@jdevents.com
Deanne Sabia
Trade Show A/R Specialist
203-371-6322 x217
deanne@jdevents.com
Stephen Davis
Founder & Senior Advisor
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322
ADDRESS:
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 955 | Shelton, CT 06484